logo

 

 

 

 

South Eastern New Brunswick Snowmobilers Association Inc.

SENBSA Club 20

PO Box 7113

Riverview NB  E1B 4T8

senbsa@senbsa.com

1319 Caledonia Mountain Road, Caledonia Mountain NB
Trail Conditions / Events Hotline  (506) 855-3444
Clubhouse  (506) 734-3455
HOME

CALENDAR
CLUBHOUSE
TRAIL CONDITIONS
CONTACTS & LINKS
Calendar 2017 / 2018

UPCOMING EVENTS

GIANT CASH DRAW - Saturday, 18 November 2017

Coverdale Rec Centre, Riverview, NB

Dinner @ 6:00pm

 

EXECUTIVE MEETING - Monday, 20 November 2017

Hunter's Room, Riverview, NB  7:00pm

 

GENERAL MEETING - Monday, 04 December 2017

Hunter's Room, Riverview, NB  7:00pm

 

EARLY BIRD TRAIL PASSES

LAST DAY Saturday, 15 DECEMBER 2017

 

EXECUTIVE MEETING - Monday, 18 December 2017

Hunter's Room, Riverview, NB  7:00pm

 

GENERAL MEETING - Monday, 01 January 2018  CANCELLED

 

EXECUTIVE MEETING - Monday, 15 January 2018

Hunter's Room, Riverview, NB  7:00pm

 

GENERAL MEETING - Monday, 05 February 2018

Hunter's Room, Riverview, NB  7:00pm

 

EXECUTIVE MEETING - Monday, 19 February 2018

Hunter's Room, Riverview, NB  7:00pm

 

GENERAL MEETING - Monday, 05 March 2018

Hunter's Room, Riverview, NB  7:00pm

 

EXECUTIVE MEETING - Monday, 19 March 2018

Hunter's Room, Riverview, NB  7:00pm

 

GENERAL MEETING - Monday, 02 April 2018

Hunter's Room, Riverview, NB  7:00pm

 

EXECUTIVE MEETING - Monday, 16 April 2018

Hunter's Room, Riverview, NB  7:00pm

 

sled on trail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kent Road Shelter 2017

N